Parish Office

Tel: 059-9161114


V. Rev John McEvoy PP

Rathvilly, Co. Carlow
Tel: 059-9161114

Rev. Pat O’Brien SPS CC

Kiltegan, Co. Wicklow
Tel: 059-6473211


St. Patrick’s Church

Rathvilly, Co. Carlow

Mass Times

Tues/Wed/Thurs: 9.30am
Friday: Confessions at 7pm, Mass at 7.30pm
Saturday: 7.30pm
Sunday: 11am

St. Brigid’s Church

Talbotstown, Co. Wicklow

Mass times

Saturday: 6pm
Sunday: 9.30am (alternates with Tynock each week)

Church of the Assumption

Tynock, Kiltegan, Co. Wicklow

Mass Times

Saturday: 6pm
Sunday: 9.30am (alternates each week with Talbotstown)

Kiltegan Oratory

Mass Times

Tues/Wed/Thurs: 9.30am

Primary Schools

St. Patrick’s NS

Rathvilly, Co. Carlow Tel: 059-9161304


Principal: Mr. Dan O’Connor

Chairperson BOM: Mr John Kehoe

Roll No.: 17663 T

St. Fintan’s NS

Rathmore, Tullow, Co. Carlow Tel: 059-9161375


Principal:  Ms. Una Kelly

Chairperson BOM: Mr Liam Cole

Roll No.: 18609 S

Talbotstown NS

Kiltegan, Co. Wicklow Tel: 059-6473179


Principal: Ms Lisa Jackson

Chairperson BOM: Fr John McEvoy PP

Roll No.: 18502 A

Scoil Treasa Naofa

Tynock, Co. Wicklow Tel:


Principal: Ms Jean Pender

Chairperson BOM: Ms Margaret O’Toole

Roll No.: 17669I