Find your parish Donate

Diocesan Curia

Most Reverend Denis Nulty
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725/9142796
Fax +353 (0)59 9176850
Email: bishop@kandle.ie

Monsignor Brendan Byrne
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725/9142796
Fax +353 (0)59 9176850
Email: brendan.byrne@kandle.ie

Vice Chancellor – Fr Thomas O’Byrne
Bishops House, Carlow
Tel +353 (059) 9176725/9142796
Email: frthomas@kandle.ie

Secretariat

Aisling Brennan
Email: aisling@kandle.ie
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725/9142796

&

Rosie Boyd
Email rosie@kandle.ie
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725/9142796

Diocesan Accountant

Lisa O’Sullivan
Email lisa@kandle.ie
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725

Patron’s Secretary for Education

Bryan O’Reilly
Mobile: 083-3400141
Email: bryan@kandle.ie

Data Protection Officer

Noreen Reynolds
Tel: 056-7775417
Email: dpokandle@gmail.com

For media inquiries contact

Fr Mícheál Murphy
0868244629
Email: mfmurphy@eircom.net