Parish Office

Tel: 045-450501  Email:
Office Hours: 10am – 2pm, Tues to Friday
Address: Milltown Cross, Milltown, Newbridge, Co Kildare



Rev. Willie Byrne PP.

Parochial House, Allen, Kilmeague, Naas, Co. Kildare
Tel: 045-860135

Rev. Edward Kavanagh CC.

15 Lowtown Manor, Robertstown, Naas, Co. Kildare.
Tel: 045-890559 , Email:


Church of the Holy Trinity

Allen, Co. Kildare

Mass Times

Sat: 7.30pm
Sun: 11am
Week Day Mass times: available in Parish Newsletter

Church of the Immaculate Conception

Allenwood, Co. Kildare

Mass Times

Sat: 6.30pm
Sun: 10am
Mon-Fri Mass Times :available in Parish Newsletter

St. Brigid’s Church

Milltown, Co. Kildare

Mass Times

Sun: 9.30am
Tue: 9.30am

Primary Schools

Allen N.S

Allen, Kilmeague, Naas, Co. Kildare
Tel: 045-860043 Email:

Principal: Seamus Hanafin

Chairperson BOM: Mr. Damien Keating

Roll No.: 17567 A

Robertstown N.S.

Robertstown, Naas, Co. Kildare
Tel: 045-860021 Email:

Principal: Ms. Mary Dillon

Chairperson BOM: Mr. Aidan Watson

Roll No.: 18430 B

Scoil Bhride, Milltown N.S.

Milltown, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Tel: 045-433230 Email:

Principal: Mr Joe Hartnett

Chairperson BOM: Mr Gavin O’Connor

Roll No.: 16654 N

Scoil Mhuire, Allenwood 

Kilmeague, Naas, Co. Kildare
Tel: 045-860098 Email:

Principal: Ms. Carole Fenton

Chairperson BOM: Mr. Tony Moore

Roll No.: 20505S