Find your parish Donate

Dawn Masses on Easter Sunday

Details of Easter Sunday Dawn Masses 2017

Bagenalstown Parish: Mount Leinster – 6am at the Nine Stones

Graiguecullen/Killeshin Parish: Oisin House, Lower Rossmore at 6am

Monasterevin Parish: Grounds of Moore Abbey at 6am, Bishop Nulty is presiding.

Clane Parish: The Abbey Garden at 6am

Newbridge Parish: St Conleth’s Parish Church Gardens at 6am

Portaloise Parish: The Heath at 6am

Please contact individual parishes or local newsletters if you require further information.