Diocesan Office (Bishop’s House)

Bishop’s House, Old Dublin Road, Carlow Town, Ireland
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725

Bishop

Most Reverend Denis Nulty  – Email: bishop@kandle.ie

CHANCELLOR & DIOCESAN SECRETARY

Monsignor Brendan Byrne – Email: chancellor@kandle.ie

Secretariat

Anna McLaren – Email: anna@kandle.ie

Rosie Boyd – Email rosie@kandle.ie

Internal Accountant

Lisa O’Sullivan – Email lisa@kandle.ie

VOCATIONS DIRECTOR

Rev. Ruairi O’Domhnaill
Naas, Co. Kildare
Tel: 083 3343744
Email: vocations@kandle.ie

MEDIA

For media inquiries contact

Fr Mícheál Murphy
0868244629
Email: media@kandle.ie

SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN

DIOCESAN DESIGNATED LIAISON PERSON

Ms Joan Treacy
c/o Bishops House, Dublin Road, Carlow
Email: joantreacy@kandle.ie
Tel: 085-8021633

DEPUTY DESIGNATED LIAISON PERSON

Fr. Micheal Murphy PP – mfmurphy59@gmail.com

DIOCESAN SAFEGUARDING CO-ORDINATOR

Mr. David Dwyer – safeguarding@kandle.ie

FAITH DEVELOPMENT SERVICES (FDS)

Faith Development Services
Cathedral Parish Centre,
College Street, Carlow
Tel: 059-9164084
Fax: 059-9164020
Email fds@kandle.ie

COORDINATOR

V. Rev. John Cummins – john.cummins@kandle.ie

FDS OFFICE

Christine Oglesby – fds@kandle.ie

PRIMARY RE ADVISOR

Maeve Mahon – maeve.mahon@kandle.ie

POST PRIMARY RE ADVISOR

Sr. Anne Holton – anne.holton@kandle.ie

PASTORAL RESOURCE

Julie Kavanagh – julie.kavanagh@kandle.ie

YOUTH

Robert Norton – robert.norton@kandle.ie

Cathriona Kelly – cathriona.kelly@kandle.ie

CPSMA

CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL MANAGERS ASSOCIATION

Bro. Camillus Regan
c/o Bishop’s House, Carlow
Mobile: 087-2244175
Email: 2patbros@gmail.com

POLSKA

Fr Tadeusz Durajczyk
60 College Orchard,
Newbridge Co. Kildare
Tel: 045 437753 / 086-2354320

All Priests

All Parishes