Services

Bishop’s House

Bishop of Kildare and Leighlin

Most Reverend Denis Nulty
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725
Fax +353 (0)59 9176850
Email: bishop@kandle.ie

For general admin inquiries contact Chancellor’s office

Chancellor & Diocesan Secretary

Monsignor Brendan Byrne
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725
Fax +353 (0)59 9176850
Email: brendan.byrne@kandle.ie

Diocesan Office

Secretariat

Anna McLaren
Email: anna@kandle.ie
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725

&

Rosie Boyd
Email rosie@kandle.ie
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725

Diocesan Accountant

Lisa O’Sullivan
Email lisa@kandle.ie
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Tel +353 (0)59 9176725

Media

For media inquiries contact

Fr Mícheál Murphy
0868244629
Email: mfmurphy@eircom.net

Faith Development Services (FDS)

Faith Development Services
Cathedral Parish Centre,
College Street, Carlow
Tel: 059-9164084
Fax: 059-9164020
Email fds@kandle.ie

For more information – Faith Development Services

Coordinator

V. Rev. John Cummins
john.cummins@kandle.ie

FDS Office

Christine Oglesby
fds@kandle.ie

Primary RE Advisor

Maeve Mahon
maeve.mahon@kandle.ie

Primary RE – Latest Resources

Pastoral Resource

Julie Kavanagh
julie.kavanagh@kandle.ie

Liturgy – Latest Resources

Youth

Robert Norton
robert.norton@kandle.ie

Cathriona Kelly
cathriona.kelly@kandle.ie

Youth Ministry – Latest

CPSMA

Catholic Primary School Managers Association

Bro. Camillus Regan
Bishop’s House, Carlow
Mobile: 087-2244175
Email: patbros@iol.ie

For more information – CPSMA

CPSMA – Latest

CPSMA head office

Freephone 1850 407 200
CPSMA Office (01) 6292462
Fax (01) 6292654
E-Mail info@cpsma.ie
Web: www.cpsma.ie

CPSMA
New House
St. Patrick’s College
Maynooth
Co. Kildare

Polska

Fr Tadeusz Durajczyk
60 College Orchard,
Newbridge Co. Kildare
Tel: 045 437753 / 086-2354320

Polska – Latest

Safeguarding Children

Diocesan Designated Liaison Person

Ms Joan Treacy
c/o Bishops House, Dublin Road, Carlow
Email: joantreacy@kandle.ie
Tel: 085-8021633

Deputy Designated Liaison Person

Fr. Micheal Murphy PP
Mountmellick, Co. Laois
Tel: 057-8679302

Diocesan Safeguarding Co-ordinator

Mr. David Dwyer
c/o Bishop’s House, Carlow
Email: safeguarding@kandle.ie
Tel: 059-9176725

Diocesan Trainers

Ms. Patricia O’Neill, Clane,Mr. Robert Norton, Carlow and Ms. Liz Dunne, Leighlinbridge.

 

For more information –
SAFEGUARDING

Safeguarding- Latest

National Office for Safeguarding Children in the Catholic Church in Ireland (NBSCCC)
New House
Saint Patrick’s College
Maynooth, Co.Kildare
Tel: 01 505 3124
Fax: 01 505 3026
Website: www.safeguarding.ie

Vocations

Vocations Director

Rev. Ruairi O’Domhnaill
Naas, Co. Kildare
Email: ruairiodomhnaill@eircom.net

Vocations- Latest

Catechism Studies

Study Catechism of the Catholic Church – Adult Studies

Brid Ni Rinn
Na Duinini, An Chorrchoill
Co. Chill Dara
Tel 00 353 (0) 45 860170