Parish Office

Tel: 059-9151277 Fax: 059-9151624
Email: tullowparish@eircom.net
Monday to Friday, 9.30 – 1.00 and 2p.m. – 5 p.m.

Parish Website



V. Rev. Andrew Leahy PP

3 The Rise, Tullow, Co. Carlow
Tel: 059-9180641 Mobile: 087-9438270
Email: andyolaoithe@eircom.net

Rev. Rory Nolan CC

The Shroughawn, Tullow, Co. Carlow
Tel: 059-9181430 or 087 2714161


Most Holy Rosary Church

Tullow, Co. Carlow

Mass Times

Sat: 10am, 7.30pm
Sun: 8.30am, 11.30am
Mon-Fri: 9.30am also Fri: 7.30pm

Church of the Immaculate Conception


Mass Times

Sun: 10.30am

St. John the Baptist Church


Mass Times

Sun: 9.30am

Primary Schools

Scoil Mhuire Lourdes

Tullow, Co. Carlow Tel: 059-9151875

Principal: Ms. Ann Kennelly

Chairperson BOM:Sr Mary Dalton

Roll No.: 13507

Monastery Boys NS

Tullow, Co. Carlow Tel: 059-9151625

Principal: Regina Doheny

Chairperson BOM: Angela Dunne

Roll No.: 17053

Ardattin NS

Tullow, Co. Carlow  Tel: 059-9155649

Principal:  Laura Vance

Chairperson BOM: Mr Paul Good

Roll No.: 18024 N

Grange NS

Tullow, Co. Carlow  Tel: 059-9163881

Principal:  Ms. Marie O’Rourke

Chairperson BOM:  C.C.

Roll No.: 4077

Post-Primary Schools

Tullow Community School

The Mullawn, Tullow, Co. Carlow  Tel: 059 9151473

Email: tulcomcw@eircom.net

Principal: Mr Paul Thorton

Religious Coordinator: Ms. Siobhan Kelly

Chaplain: Eimear Fitzgerald